SF Supervisor Information

Don't know your supervisorial district? Click here.

DISTRICT NAME EMAIL PHONE TWITTER
1 Sandra Lee Fewer Sandra.Fewer@sfgov.org (415) 554-7410 @SandraLeeFewer
2 Mark Farrell Mark.Farrell@sfgov.org (415) 554-7752 @MarkFarrellSF
3 Aaron Peskin Aaron.Peskin@sfgov.org (415) 554-7450 @AaronPeskin
4 Katy Tang Katy.Tang@sfgov.org (415) 554-7460 @SupervisorTang
5 London Breed London.Breed@sfgov.org (415) 554-7630 @LondonBreed
6 Jane Kim Jane.Kim@sfgov.org (415) 554-7970 @JaneKim
7 Norman Yee Norman.Yee@sfgov.org (415) 554-6516 @NormanYeeSF
8 Jeff Sheehy Jeff.Sheehy@sfgov.org (415) 554-6968 @JeffSheehySF
9 Hillary Ronen Hillary.Ronen@sfgov.org (415) 554-5144 @HillaryRonen
10 Malia Cohen Malia.Cohen@sfgov.org (415) 554-7670 @MaliaCohen
11 Ahsha Safaí Ahsha.Safai@sfgov.org (415) 554-6975 @Ahsha_Safai